CONTACT

 

Upcoming Opening Hours:
Thurs 17th May:  10-4
Fri 18th May: 10-4
Sat 19th May: 10-2
Thurs 24th May: CLOSED
Fri 25th May: CLOSED
Sat 26th May: CLOSED
Thurs 31st May: CLOSED
Fri 1st Jun: 10-4
Sat 2nd Jun: 10-1
Thurs 7 Jun: 10-4
Fri 8 Jun: 10-4
Sat 9 Jun: 10-2
 

 

Email: contact@sarahblythe.com

Phone: 07933 051 071 (please leave a message and we will get back to you)

Address:
75 High Street
Edenbridge, Kent
TN8 5AU
United Kingdom

Collaborations/Wholesale:
We love to collaborate with others so please get in touch if you have any questions. For enquiries including commissions and trade or if you are interested in becoming a Sarah Blythe stockist please email for further information.

Florists/Wedding Planners:
If you would like us to post you some leaflets to give out to your customers please send us your address and we would be happy to post some to you.

Please click here if you would like to see more information about our bespoke services.

Name *
Name